TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advantage Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Specialists serving Dublin and the surrounding Columbus, Ohio area

4.96/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Advantage Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/20
Just a great experience and very professional from the Doctor and the hospital! I highly recommend Dr Kovack!
Shilonia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Great experience. I'm very satisfied with the care that I've received.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Decisive and quick. I had been to three other facilities that wasted hundreds of our dollars and three weeks of discomfort. Dr. Kovack drained the elbow (infective bursitis), sent to lab and will have me back in a week to see if bursa needs to come out. Also put me on proper antibiotics, which the others did not. Too bad it took so long, but my wife and I are checking with Dr. Kovack first in the future to see if he can help us.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
The very minute we walked in the door we were greeted, everyone was very helpful, and we were very satisfied with our visit, Dr. Kovack has a very professional team of people..Highly recommend.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Nice
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Outstanding treatment for my injuries
Rose Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
My visit with Dr. Kovack is always very pleasant. Waiting time is very good. Dr. Kovack takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns. His explanations are very easy to understand. I would highly recommend him.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Best surgeon in Columbus
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Kovack is very awesome surgeon and compassionate he fixed my shoulder 4.5 yrs ago now I'm getting prepared for knee ACL/ meniscus repair I'm not worried fully confident in Dr Kovack
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Kovack is always very professional.My carpal tunnel surgery was successful thanks to him.I would recommend him to anyone.
Gina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr Kovack is very kind understanding and honest with my care and rehab after shoulder surgery I'm thankful for his great bedside manner
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
The office and medical staff are very friendly and they are prompt with appointments. PA Matt was very thorough in his explanations and Dr. Kovack is professional and personable.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
A great Dr. He has replaced both my knees and elbow surgery. Had great results
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Kovack is an extremely talented surgeon. Along with his staff my surgery and my recovery have exceeded my expectations at every step along the way, thank you!
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Always friendly staff upon arrival. Very short wait. Awesome Dr
Marna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Kovack was encouraging and provided important information to assist me in making decisions about surgery (without pushing surgery), but emphasized the benefits while also helping to consider/prioritize other concerns.
Jack C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Kovack performed surgery on my shoulder for a massive rotator cuff tear, when 2 previous surgeries at another provider had failed early during the healing process, and the damage had gotten progressively worse. Dr Kovack was able to close the massive tear, and after 8 weeks, I am now in physical therapy, and have hope that I will be able to return to a normal working shoulder, instead of having a reverse shoulder surgery with it’s limitations. I was able to see the pictures of the work he did inside my shoulder, and it was truly amazing! If I should ever be in need of any of the different types of surgery that he performs in the future, he is my man!
Tim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Appointment was on time and no waiting. Staff was very good.
Betsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Everyone was friendly and very informative. The Dr is very nice!!!
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Kovack and his team always treat me with care and understanding. They answer all my questions and listen to me. Genuinely committed to make me feel better and help me get stronger