TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advantage Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Specialists serving Dublin and the surrounding Columbus, Ohio area

4.96/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Advantage Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
All my questions were answered in a professional manner so I am now fully informed on all aspects of my upcoming surgery
Angie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Very attentive and genuinely cared to help me.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Very friendly and curtiouse
Hugh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Knows what he doing .And gets it done the first time. Have referred him to most of my friends and family.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Kovack and his staff are wonderful to work with, give you plenty of time to talk and they listen to all my concerns.
Elise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Great doctor & Great Staff keep up the good work. Thanks again!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Went in with torn rotator cuff, he was quick, but thorough. Told what he would do and what I could expect
Marty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Super dr
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very helpful staff. Surgeon was personal and professional
Daniel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great Most of the staff is so friendly and helpful and courteous
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
I stumbled-upon Dr Kovack and his team while Columbus visiting family. I needed both shoulders replaced. When I found out he would do the replacement where I would have no limitations like traditional surgery AND cut recovery time down to three months instead of a year or more, I was thrilled. I am four weeks out, doing amazing. Just scheduled shoulder number two in just over a month and can’t wait. I live in Medina County. 100 miles away. Well worth the drive. Team was amazing to work with. Knowledgeable and compassionate. Tennis and Pickleball here I come! I never write reviews about anything. Couldn’t pass this one up.
Jeff M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Kovack was thorough with his explanation of the indicated procedure and effectively set expectations.
Tom W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Excellent Doctor, best of the best!
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Office was clean and everyone was just so nice and helpful. The visit was thorough. I would definitely recommend.
Roosevelt D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Staff is excellent and cozy
Neal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great, easy check in
Jerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I'm very very pleased with the progress of the healing of the wound after the surgery, and even more so with the quality of care I'm receiving from the doctor's office staff, and also with the progress of the care I'm receiving from Nova Care and their health care staff.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very through on exam and what is recommended treatment.
Amino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr.covack is always the best.
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
All I can say is Dr. Kovach done a great job six months ago I could not lift my arm and now I’ve got I would say probably 80% back usage couple more months and I will say I will have a full recovery so thanks again Dr. Kovach