TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advantage Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Specialists serving Dublin and the surrounding Columbus, Ohio area

4.96/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Advantage Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Kovack And his team are great at patient care and support. I would highly recommend them.
Dreama L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Absolutely wonderful experience with Dr Kovack and Matt! My first experience was with him was in 2017. After several attempts to avoid a TKA I had my rt knee TKA. In November I had my lt knee TKA. He is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and is extremely concerned about post op results. Highly recommend him.
Clarence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone is friendly and Dr Kovack is great. Makes you feel like a good friend
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Great staff and Dr
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Appointment to discuss surgery
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/19
I’ve seen many doctors over the course of many years of dealing with my shoulder. He’s the most compassionate, down to earth doctor I’ve ever been to & ive been to a lot having numerous surgeries. This is the first surgery doctor Kovack done on me & is an excellent surgeon. He’s the only surgeon that prayed with me & is a true believer. I would recommend everyone to doctor Kovack & have told them I consider him the best surgeon there is. Than you doctor Kovack for your awesome care.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Appointment was on time and Dr Kovacs was informative and very professional
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Great
Adelade B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very cordial
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone I talked with on my visit I was impressed with and they actually cared about my injury. Awesome visit
Jocelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Kovack is super nice. He did my husband's shoulder surgery and my husband healed well. I've had increasing pain in my thumb joint over a few years, and because my husband is a patient of his, he agreed to see me instead of sending me to a hand surgeon. His staff is also awesome. A great team.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Kovack and his staff were helpful and informative in regards to health issues. Answered all my questions.
Pam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
I had two total knee replacements done by Dr. Kovack this year and I highly recommend both the office and Dr. Kovack. He was kind, sympathetic and my knees feel so much better. His Physician’s Assistant, Matt is also wonderful as well as the nurses and entire staff.
Caro D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Kovack is awesome and asked any questions I had.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Best ever! Wonderful surgeon.
Bernie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
Staff was very friendly and Dr K was his regular attentive self
Mike And Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Always worth the half hour drive. Everyone so cheerful and helpful. Great fast response to making appointments. Would recommend him and his staff to all. Always takes time with us - maybe a few laughs too!
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
I was referred to Dr. Kovack for what turned out to be a broken hip. He performed a successful surgery and I have had two in-office consultations with him since. I have had nothing but a positive experience with the care I have received from Dr. Kovack and his staff.
Bridget C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Kovack gave me a cortisone shot for right knee pain
Ted E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Very professional, I will recommend Dr. Kovack to others.