TELEHEALTH APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Advantage Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgery Specialists serving Dublin and the surrounding Columbus, Ohio area

4.96/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

Advantage Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advantage Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Everyone is very friendly, that is very important. Always on schedule. Glad he was referred to me. I recommend him highly.
DON I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent visit with Dr Kovack and pleasant help from his assistants
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
it is good to have a doctor who cares bout you if i ever need this again and i hope i dont i will call on doctor Kovack thanks for all you have done
Ken M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
very streamlined process
Cari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Kovack is the best!! After I got the run around from another ortho surgeon he told me that I needed shoulder surgery if I wanted to continue with my active lifestyle. I'm happy with the results and with the physical therapists Ryan and Hannah as well.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Very professional
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
My entire experience at Hand & Microsurgery Associates was incredible. I was referred to Dr. Kovack by my GP for discomfort in my shoulder. Check-in was easy via the digital self-check-in stations (a friendly associate was on hand to assist if needed) and my wait time was less than 5 minutes in the waiting room, and in the exam room I was seen in under 5 minutes as well. Dr. Kovack and his team were courteous and professional. I felt as if each member of the team heard my concerns and they took great care in determining exactly the type and intensity of the discomfort I was experiencing, what activities cause aggravation, and a baseline of my range of motion. Nothing was assumed and they treated me like a unique individual. During my 6-week follow up I was enthusiastically greeted by name and everyone involved in my treatment remembered why I was there, my medical history, etc. I'm happy to report that there was no need for surgery on my shoulder, but if that ever changes, Dr. Kovack is my first choice.
Carole S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
I recently had reverse shoulder replacement surgery and am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Kovack is definitely the surgeon to go to if you’re having shoulder problems. He is thorough, straightforward and extremely skilled. He is a very good listener and communicator. I wholeheartedly recommend him and his staff.
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
I have been extremely satisfied with all of the work Dr Kovack has done for me and my family. Very personable.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional and right on time, did not keep me waiting
Ramona B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr and staff are pleasant and helpful
Ada D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Kovack is very professional and easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone
Nikolas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Great office! All staff members are very helpful and knowledgeable about procedures. I was having a lot of issues with dislocations and after meeting with Dr. Kovack I was able to finally feel comfortable with a surgeon to preform the operation I needed and could not be happier with the results.
Amber R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Very nice and caring
Kendra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Great staff!!!
Tim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Great surgeon.
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Very professional, and cares for you.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Kovack and his staff are great! They spend ample time with you to discuss your situation. They are willing to offer alternative treatments prior to suggesting surgery.
Charlie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Amazing
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
I have been a patient of Dr Kovack for several years..He is the best doctor I have ever had take care of me and my shoulders, knees and my continual arthritis. He has always listened to my concerns and has taken care of what I needed to keep working for many years. I finally got to the place where I needed both shoulders reverse total.shoulder replacement. My only concern was if I would get back my full range of motion, and, yes, I got it back. His staff has always been good in working with me and my health insurance. I trust Dr Kovack on all decisions that has been made for me and always will. Thank you Debbie